Staff CV’s

English and Literary Studies

Staff Curriculum Vitae

NAME                RANK AREA OF SPECIALIZATION            EMAIL
Prof Sam Onuigbo

DOWNLOAD CV

SNR LECTURER Phonetics and Phonology onuigbosamlizzy@yahoo.com
Prof Damian Opata

DOWNLOAD CV

SNR LECTURER African Fiction, Igbo Paremiology. Igbo Epistemology. damian.opata@unn.edu.ng
Odoh, Onyeka

DOWNLOAD CV

SNR LECTURER Graduate Assistant onyeka.odoh@unn.edu.ng

 

Obasi, Jane Chinelo

DOWNLOAD CV

SNR LECTURER Graduate Assistant jane.obasi@unn.edu.ng
Moses Omotoso

DOWNLOAD CV

LECTURER (1) sociolinguistics moses.melefa@unn.edu.ng
Chidi Nwankwo

DOWNLOAD CV

LECTURER (11) chidi.nwankwo@unn.edu.ng
Chuka Fred Ononye,

DOWNLOAD CV

 

Senior Lecturer Discourse analysis, stylistics, pragmatics and critical linguistics, chuka.ononye@unn.edu.ng
Dr. OJUKWU, Chika Kate

DOWNLOAD CV

 LECTURER (ii) chika.ojukwu@unn.edu.ng
Chibuzo Martin Onunkwo

DOWNLOAD CV

LECTURER (1) Comparative literature. chibuzo.onunkwo@unn.edu.ng
ASADU, Emmanuela Uzoma

DOWNLOAD CV

LECTURER (1) Phonetics emmanuela.asadu@unn.edu.ng
Dr.Ogenyi, Lazarus Chinedu

DOWNLOAD CV

SENIOR LECTURER Morphology and Syntax,                                                         Applied Linguistics
Prof. Akwanya, Amechi Nicholas

DOWNLOAD CV

SENIOR LECTURER Discourse theory/ discourse studies, literary theory and criticism, phenomenology of language, African & European literatures, Semantics amechi.akwanya@unn.edu.ng